Kelso Races 28 February 2015

Going to Kelso Races this weekend? Need accommodation?

Located only 20 minutes (approx. 11 miles) from Kelso racecourse, the Glenbank House Hotel is perfectly located if you are travelling to the area to enjoy ‘The Sport of Kings ‘.  

Next race day:  Saturday 28 February 2015 – totepool Premier Hurdle Day

Other 2015 fixtures:

  • Saturday 21 March 2015 – Party in the Paddock
  • Monday 13 April 2015 – Buccleuch Cup Day
  • Wednesday 6 May 2015 – First May Day
  • Sunday 24 May 2015 – Ladies Day
  • Wednesday 16 September 2015 (twilight)
  • Sunday 4 October 2015
  • Saturday 24 October 2015
  • Saturday 7 November 2015
  • Sunday 6 December 2015
  • Tuesday 29 December 2015

Further details at: http://www.kelso-races.co.uk/racedays

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.